Risky Champions League prediction

in #betting6 years ago

Hello again!

Last night did not end well for me with Man United losing to Sevilla :(

Tonight I will make a risky bet.

Barcelona - Chelsea exact score: 2:1 Barcelona win for the rate of 8.00

Besiktas - Bayern Munich: number of goals in match 2-3 for the rate of 2.18

I am not a professional bookie so dont take my words seriously.

Also, please comment below what do you think about this bet!

Have a great day!

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-14 at 16.00.17.jpeg

Sort:  

You were actually pretty close here! Barcelona's finishing was superior so it ended 3-0, but I could definitely see that game being a 2-1.

By the way, I have a suggestion: When you post your bets, could you also add your reasoning behind it? Even if it's only a one-liner, it'll encourage healthy discussion between the betting community on here, and will give people who want to follow the ability to make an informed decision :).

Thanks for the feedback!

Well noted!

your prediction is really risky, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54