UEFA Europa League Predictions

in #betting6 years ago

Good day to all!

It's been an unlucky couple of days for me, but I'm back with another prediction for tonights games which are:

  1. Lokomotiv Moscow - Atletico Madrid

As of right now FC LOKOMOTIV MOSCOW are in the first place in the Russian PL.

First game ended with a win from Atletico Madrid 3:0

Tonight Atletico Madrid will play in a cold snowy Moscow weather.

My prediction for this game is: 1X Double chance Lokomotiv Moscow win or draw for the rate of 1.99

I might be biased because Lokomotiv Moscow is my favourite team, but here is the reason why i made this decision:

First of all, Diego Costa, Kevin Gameiro, Stefan Savic will not play tonight, although Antoine Griezmann will play tonight.

Secondly, as I mentioned before Lokomotiv is playing home on their pitch with their fans, and two main players that dismissed the last game will be present tonight (Ariklenez da Silva Ferreira, Farfan) and will try to help Lokomotiv to go through.

Thirdly, Atletico Madrid are not used to play in a snowy and cold weather.
WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 14.54.57.jpeg

Second game that I think is interesting to bet for tonight is Zenit, St. Petersburg - RB Leipzig

My prediction is that both teams to score for the rate of 1.69

Here is why:

First game ended with a home win from RB Leipzig 2:1.

I watched this game, to be honest RB Leipzig dominated the whole match.

FC Zenit barely managed to score from a free-kick at the end of the game. (It was a beautifull free kick from Domenico Criscito)

Zenit tied their last game in the Russian PL to FC Rostov with a goalless score 0:0, and they are on the 5th place in the
Russian PL, even though they are stacked with good players and their coach is non other than Roberto Mancini.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 15.14.30.jpeg

Third game will be Olympique lyonnais - CSKA Moscow

My prediciton for this game is Olympique lyonnais TO WIN for the rate of 1.72

First game ended with an away win from Lyon 0:1. I was a bit disappointed in CSKA because, they had an advantage since they played at home.

CSKA had a couple of opportunities to score, but they did not manage to do so.

Even though last game in the Russian PL, CSKA beat Akhmat in Grozny I still belive that Lyon will win.
(CSKA is on the 3rd place in Russian PL)

Tonight Lyon will play home, and I think they are prepared to win no matter what.
( I think Memphis Depay will score)

I dont think that CSKA's priority goal is to go through the 1/8 finals of the UEFA Europa League, their goal is to get as many points in the Russian PL to at least finish 2nd above FC Spartak Moscow.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 15.33.36.jpeg

Fourth match is FC Arsenal - AC Milan

Last game ended with an away win from Arsenal 0:2

My preiction for this game is: Arsenal victory and both teams to score for the rate of 3.29.

I might be biased on this one, since FC Arsenal is my another fav team.

I think Milan is serious about tonight's game and most likely they will manage to score 1 goal at least.

From Arsenal's side, they have to win this one, because as we know a lot of Arsenal fan's are not happy with their coach Arsene Wenger and they think that players are not giving thier 100% for the team.

Last game in EPL, Arsenal beat Watford 3:0, before that in EPL they lost to Brighton 2:1, which I thought was embarrassing and they are on the 6th place right now.

Tonight Arsenal players are focused on winning and going through to the next stage, which I think will happen.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 15.44.20.jpeg

Last game for tonight's prediction will be: FC Dynamo Kiev - Lazio

Last game ended with a tie 2:2 when Lazio played home.

My prediction is: Both teams to score and total 2.5 over for the rate of 1.87

Never underestimate Ukranian teams like FC Dynamo Kiev or FC Shakhtar Donetsk, they play really well.

I think it will be hard for Lazio to beat FC Dynamo Kiev away, but Lazio will manage to score, so will Dynamo.

As we can see both teams like to score.

So that is why I chose both teams to score and total 2.5 over

Overall rate for these matches is 37.37

Here is the screenshot of my prediction.
WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 15.55.50.jpeg

*Please let me know what you think about my prediction for tonight's games.

*I am not a professionall bookie, I make my predictions by watching these games with my friends.

*Please bet responsibly and GOOD LUCK

Have a good day!

Sort:  

Just changed the Arsenal game to Both teams to score and Over 2.5 goals :-)
Good luck to both of us!

kman.png

Ohh yes mate!

fingers crossed :)

Best of luck to you!

Nice points and logic bets.
The only thing that confuses is the bet on Lokomotiv's game. Atletico has one of the best defenses in Europe and one of the best goalkeepers. Although Loko left nothing but score in today's game. I think the draw is possible here only if hosts manage to score because Atletico definitely will score.
Anyway, good luck with your bets!

I agree, it was biased of me :(

Loko is my fav team, and I thought they would play hard for the fans and tie the game

Even I didn't expect Atletico to play so hard. I thought they would play for a minimum win.

Nice analysis and predictions
Good luck

thanks, unlucky again :(

Next time

Good luck! Tough predictions, but very well analysed! Follow you!

Thanks! Unlucky :(

Im following you as well

You have done some nice research too...
Even my favourite team is Arsenal :)
I hope they win the Europa and qualify for Champions League.

Thanks, it was unlucky :( well maybe next time :)

Yes FC Arsenal and FC lokomotiv Moscow are my fav teams

Don't think Arsenal will win. Be a draw or Milan to win. Arsenal are that bad this season.

Well see :))

Honestly I don't think that Milan will go through to the next stage #COYG

You were right. You don't know what Arsenal are going to do these days. Balance of the team is not right. Suppose they have nothing left to play for but the Europa league.

Yes they made me happy last night, although Lokomotiv lost andmy bet also, well there is always next time :)

Hi killabeezh,

I would like to address you as you are quite an experienced sports blogger.

My name is Andrei, I am a sports journalist and part of Scorum project team. Here at Scorum we are now developing a new sports blogging platform. The core idea of it is that authors will get cryptocurrency for quality posts.

What do you think on this? Would you be interested to write for us?

Here is a post on our platform, where you can learn more on the project: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@scorum.community/attention-sports-writers-join-the-bold-new-sports-media-platform.

It is important for us to create a community of journalists and bloggers in order to make our site as convenient and user-friendly as possible for authors.

If you have any questions, I'll be happy to answer) You can contact me at [email protected]

Best regards,

Andrei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56