Sports Betting - My Bets for the 26th Bet Week

in #betting5 years ago


source

English

Hello friends of sports and betting, here is the post with the bets for my 26th betting week.

Deutsch

Hallo Freunde des Sports und des Wettens, hier ist wie gewohnt der Beitrag über die Wetten meiner 26ten Wettwoche.

Trennlinie11.jpg

Balance and possibilities for my 26th bet week:

credits - possible before matchday.jpg

My various Bets

bets - new1.jpg
bets - new2.jpg

My Bet Coupons at the Bookies

Bet3000

neue wettscheine - bet3000.jpg

Bwin

neue wettscheine - bwin.jpg

Trennlinie11.jpg

My 26th betting week starts in a few hours in the Ligue 1 with the match OGC Nice against FC Toulouse and ends in the Super League with the match Aris against Apollon. Both are matches from my goal bets.

For this weekend, instead of making 5 parlays as usual, I only bet 4 on my favourite bets. The reason for this is that most of the favourites were either not able to bet with a double chance or if they were, the odds were much too small. If there are odds with 1.07, it will be after the fees under 1 and you should never bet on that.

In the Premier League also half of the maches have been cancelled because of the bad weather. Because of this, there were only 10 teams that I could bet with a double chance. So, like last weekend, I made one parlay only with victorys. Otherwise I would have only three parlays for my favourite bets for this weekened. That would mess up my strategy and it wouldn't make sense for the distribution of last weekend's losses. I think, this is must work.
I was able to bet all favourite bets again with system, the odds were a bit better again. But I took Frankfurt and Westham into my bets this time, because they will play against the last ones at their leagues. Both have a home match and both should be able play draw. The favourite bets have a possible ROI of 34.25%.

In my goal bets I exchanged Moreirense for the Joker Getafe in the third constellation. Moreirense has played over the 3.5 goal mark in the last 2 weeks. Maybe I will take Moreirense out of the constellation and replace it with another team. But I am not sure yet. I will wait this weekend and see how they play their upcoming match.

The loss of 3,26 Euro, which the goal bets brought me last weekend, I distributed to the favourites as well as to the goal bets. Actually I didn't want to do that and always deal with the losses separately but the circumstances for this weekend are also a bit special - the four parlays for the favourites, the teams at my goal bets will play against teams that sometimes have goal rich matches - so i made a exception.

That's why I tried to split the 3.26 Euro a bit fairly. Of the 3.26 Euro, 2.40 distributed on the four favorite bets with 0.60 Euro each. That means the stakes for this weekend are 8.10 Euro for my favorite bets.
And the rest of 0.86 Euro I have rounded up to 1 Euro and distributed it to the 5 goal bets, i.e. their stakes are 1.20 Euro instead of 1 Euro for this weekend.

At my goals bets, I have bet the fourth constellation a bit unusual. Instead of betting under 3.5 goals on all matches as usual, I only bet under 3.5 on the first match. The second match is played by Bursa against Galatasaray and when Galatasaray has a run, they have a goal festival and I thought it would be a good idea to guess this match with more than 1.5 goals. At the third match in this constellation Maritimo will play against FC Porto and away. I bet that match under 5,5 goals. I was surprised that the bookies offer this with a good odd. I bet this constellation again with system, as usual.

With the goal bets a ROI of 35.40% would be possible.
All in all, an ROI of 34.43% would be possible for all my bets for this weekend. But I myself assume a ROI of 5%. If I'm unlucky, it might even be -20%. Let's see what will happen.

As usual I will show you the results in my post on Tuesday. Until then I wish you a pleasant and relaxing weekend!



Meine 26te Wettwoche fängt in ein paar Stunden mit dem Match in der Ligue 1 OGC Nizza gegen FC Toulouse an und endet mit dem Match in der Super League Aris gegen Apollon. Beides sind Spiele aus meinen Torewetten.

Ich habe für dieses Wochenende bei meinen Favoritenwetten anstatt wie gewohnt 5 Wettscheine zu tippen, nur 4 getippt. Der Grund dafür ist, dass die meisten Favoriten entweder nicht mit Doppelchance tippbar waren oder wenn doch, dann waren die Quoten viel zu klein. Wenn eine Mannshaft eine Quote von 1,07 hat, wird sie nach den Gebühren uner 1 sein und dass sollte man niemals tippen. In der Premier League sind auch die hälfte der Spiele wegen dem Unwetter abgesagt worden.

Wegen diesen Umständen gab es nur 10 Mannschaften, die man mit Doppelchance tippen konnte. Also habe ich wie letztes Wochenende einen Wettschein nur mit Sieg getippt. Sonst hätte ich am Ende nur 3 Wettscheine für meine Favoritenwetten tippen müssen. Das würde meine Strategie durcheinanderbringen und zudem wäre das nicht sinnvoll für die Verteilung der Verlute vom letzten Wochenende. Dazu komme ich aber gleich.
Ich habe alle Favoritenwetten wieder mit System tippen können, die Quoten waren wieder etwas besser. Als ausserseiter aber Favoriten für dieses Wochenende habe ich diesesmal Frankfurt und Westham mit in meine Wetten genommen, weil sie gegen die letzten spielen werden. Beide haben ein Heimspiel und beide sollten mindestens ein Unentscchieden rausholen können. Die Favoritenwetten haben einen möglichen ROI von 34,25%.

Bei meinen Torewetten habe ich in einer Konstellation Moreirense gegen den Joker Getafe ausgetauscht. Moreirense hat in den letzten 2 Wochen immer über der 3,5 Toremarke gespielt. Vielleicht werde ich Moreirense ganz aus der Konstellation nehmen und die Mannschaft gegen eine andere ersetzen. Da bin ich mir aber noch nicht siccher. Ich werde erstmal dieses Wochenende abwarten und schauen wie sie ihr kommendes Match spielen.

Den Verlust von 3,26 Euro, den mir die Torewetten letztes Wochenende eingebracht haben, habe ich sowohl auf die Favoriten als auch auf die Torewetten verteilt. Eigentlich wollte ich das nicht machen und die Verluste immer separat abhandeln aber die Umstände für dieses Wochenende sind etwas speziell, weil neben den vier Wettscheinen für die Favoriten, werden die Mannschaften bei meinen Torewetten gegen Teams spielen, die hin und wieder mal Torreiche matches abliefern.

Deshalb habe ich ich die 3,26 Euro versucht etwas gerecht aufzuteilen. Von den 3,26 Euro habe ich 2,40 auf die vier Favortenwetten mit jeweils 0,60 Euro verteilt. Das heisst da sind die Einsätze für dieses Wochenende 8,10 Euro.
Und den Rest von 0,86 Euro habe ich aufgerundet auf 1 Euro und das auf die 5 Torewetten verteilt, dh deren Einsätze sind anstatt 1 Euro für dieses Wochenende 1,20 Euro.

Bei den Torewetten habe ich die vierte Konstellation etwas ungewohnt getippt. Anstatt wie gewohnt alle Matches mit Unter 3,5 Toren zu tippen, habe ich da nur das erste Match mit unter3,5 getippt. Das zweite Match spielt Bursa gegen Galatasaray und wenn Galatasaray mal einen lauf hat, dann veranstalten sie ein Torefest und da erschien mir dieses Match mit mehr als 1,5 Toren zu tippen als sinnvoll. Beim dritten Match in dieser Konstellation wird Maritimo gegen den FC Porto und Auswärts spielen. Das habe ich unter 5,5 Tore getippt. Mich hatte beim tippen überrascht, dass die Bookies das überhaupt mit einer guten Quote anbieten. Das habe ich nochmal mit System getippt, wie gewohnt.

Bei den Torewetten wäre ein ROI von 35,40% möglich.
Insgesamt wäre bei allen meinen Wetten für dieses Wochenende ein ROI von 34,43% möglich. Ich selber gehe aber von einem ROI von 5% aus. Wenn ich pech habe, wird es vielleicht sogar -20% werden. Mal sehen was passieren wird.

Wie gewohnt werde ich dann am Dienstag euch in meinem Beitrag die Resultate zeigen. Bis dahin wünsche ich euch ein angenehmes und erholsames Wochenende!

Trennlinie11.jpg

Keep your fingers crossed for me, people!

You can copy my bets of course. I'm at the both bookies Bet3000 and Bwin.

❌ Please don't forget: If I make losses, and you also suffer losses by copying, I'm not liable for it. ❗️ ❕

❌ Betting is a gambling and you should only play with money you don't depend on and don't need. ❗️ ❕

Drückt mir die Daumen Leute !

Ihr könnt meine Wetten natürlich kopieren . Ich bin bei den beiden Wettanbietern Bet3000 und Bwin.

❌ Vergiss bitte nicht: Sollte ich Verluste machen, und du durch das kopieren auch Verluste erleidest, hafte ich nicht dafür. ❗️ ❕

❌ Wetten ist ein Glückspiel und man sollte nur mit Geld spielen, auf welches man nicht angewiesen ist und auch nicht braucht. ❗️ ❕



Sort:  

Please gave me this betting site link??

What’s does the dc+ mean

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @oendertuerk!

You just got a 1.56% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Try to follow me..

Schermata 2019-03-15 alle 23.45.05.png

Hi @oendertuerk!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.744 which ranks you at #1508 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1511).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Interesante artículo

Posted using Partiko Android

where are you from baby??????

from a galaxy far far away...

Amazing and nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01