It's time to break the black series :( I will change my tactics

in #betting6 years ago

Singel

Brondby - Nordsjaelland : TYP 1 and BTS or BTS and over 2.5 ( but first type have bigger ratio

Double :

St. Polten - Salzburg TYP 2 and over 2.5
Belenenses - Braga TYP 2

Second Double:

Sandefjord - Brann : TYP2
Angers - Marsylia : TYP 2

Coupon :

La Coruna - Barcelona : TYP 2 handi (-1)
Bremen - Dortmund TYP 2
Vorskla - Dyn. Kyiv TYP 2 and over 1.5
West Ham - Manchester City : TYP2 + over 1.5

Risky Type :

Fiorentina - Napoli TYP 2 and BTS it's a match in which Napoli will do anything for win... when I watch match between Juventus and Napoli I noticed how much Napoli wants win Seria A

We will be happy Today like Tommy :P by order of the Peaky Blinders !!!!

82db25b7fff434c419abc236ce146b1e.jpg

Sort:  

For Sezenke I thought about match Galatasaray - Besiktas ....
And I think it will be a lot of yellow cards ( this is a bad information for Besiktas because Pepe and Quaresma they are aggressive players )
My TYP BTS .... If I need choose I will put my money on Besiktas despite a few minuses :)

I didnt know this was happening here. Well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64