[PeerPlays] Edited Segment of The Beyond Bitcoin Hangouts

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Edited for

November 11th 2016

Listen To The PeerPlays Hangout Now!

Sports Betting from Anywhere in the World!

Peerplays™ introduces the next generation of sports betting - where anyone can become a bookie. There is are no central servers where betting takes place - but rather all bets and trades are made over the peer-to-peer network. With Peerplays™, you can wager on sporting events from anywhere in the world without restrictions, and all payouts are guaranteed by the blockchain.



Do you enjoy listening to these edited recordings?

Please support me and click my logo to Follow

Steemitfollowbutton7b767.gif

Sort:  

Hey ,how I can get daily upvote from you tomy blog? I can pay you ,please help

You should begain to share more 👍

Not sure why only half of this post is showing up? My templates I posted previously work w/o issues. Guess Steemit is bugged.

yours is very beatifull. i liked your pots. and I am happy following your blog

Great post

Beautiful posting for November 11th 2016..
I like it @ajvest

Exelente post, excellent platform steemit I am really excited and I have dedicated much of my time in trying to grow in this community, a vote may not cost you anything but for me it means a lot, you follow me I tell you.
Please comment

Congratulations @ajvest! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing how they make a system like that @ajvest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50