You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeyondBitcoin Bounties -- Whaleshares "Meta-Token" Logo Contest! (Round 3/3) [1000's of Steem in Prizes!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Hi everyone :D
I´m super excited, this is my first contest and i´m so happy and grateful for this initiative.
So many excellent logos already, this will be almost impossible :P but participation and interaction is the most important ;)
Best wishes to all of us.
And this is my entry, I opted for a simple look with all the components integrated in the same object.
Namaste ;)

Whaleshares-logo.png

Sort:  

Yes, there are some absolutely amazing designs here. But your design has my vote @aleister

I love how you have integrated all elements. The graded colour and simplification of design are so pleasing to the eye. Love the shadow ~ Light beaming up. And the eye ~ Almost a yin/yang symbol. Good luck.🐋🍀🐋

Oh thank you so much for your vote, i´m glad you like it :D

Truly hope I'm not the only one ~ Appears I'm not.

The only thing I might nudge, just ever so slightly to the right, is the bitshare icon. So that the eye would not be quite so central. Closer to the golden mean position. 🐋🍀🐋

Wow, this is indeed a beautiful and intelligent logo. Encompassing bitshares, whaleshares and steem in one pic. Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23