You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Larimer Resigns from Steemit.inc DAC. Reading between the Lines...?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

"is he planning a new DAC?"

That was the first thing I thought when I saw his resignation. That's a very exciting notion, IMO.

I was sadly completely out of the loop when Dan left Bitshares and started Steem, but much later I recall seeing a screenshot of the bitsharestalk.org forum where dan gave everybody willing to listen a huge tip: he said "check out this weird stealthy steem thing. It's legit." I wasn't around, and if I had been, I don't know if I would have had the smarts to follow his tip - but anybody who did could have made a fair amount of money.

Will he start his new DAC as stealthily as he did Steem? If so, we need to keep vigilant and make sure not to miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56