You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beyondbit Bounties] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1 Winners Announcemenced! [Over 250$BD In BeyondBits]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Wow this was great news to wake up to on a Saturday morning :) I am so humbled ! When I read about the competition I was filled with inspiration because I use blocktrades service a lot. Thank you so much @officialfuzzy for holding this competition ! I will now try to download the bitshares wallet :)

Sort:  

🏅 Congratulations! It was a well deserved win.

You can create the online account version of the wallet too, quick and easy.

Thank you ! I sure appreciate you saying that :) I feel lucky 🍀 to win because there were so many good Submissions this round !

you dear sir...are a badass...
please do download it and tell me when you have :)

I created an account now on openledger and the account name is : dandesign86 . Is this information enough ? I'm not very tech Savy hehe

Sent 250 beyondbits!

Thanks for everything :)

I received it and I should be the one thanking because this really made my day :)

you are very welcome. people like you bring value to my tokens, not the other way around. so it only makes sense to support value creators. anything else doesnt make sense...at least if we are trying to really change the paradigm as so many in crypto like to claim...

People like you keep me humble and help remind me of this. It is very helpful and tbh worth more than I can give you in beyondbits...

so thank you for the reminder ;)

I appreciate Steemit especially because of this fact. Anyone can join and participate and make their way up the ladder. Some minnows complain about the fact that it is hard to grow and they give up easily. Anytime I felt it is hard i have honestly tried to use that energy to improve my work. Steemit is amazing, but not even on steemit you get things for free, you have to work for it and work hard.

I have found that things get done a lot quicker if you dont sit around and wait for a result but instead go and make it happen, so i am definetely happy i stumbled on this competiton as it gave me a chance to get my work exposed more widely :)

That is perfect. Ill get them to u after baby is asleep :]

A thousand thank my friend :) wish you an awesome weekend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73