You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] BitShares Open Source Hangout Needs WhaleTank PromoArt!! [Rewards Worth 1300 SBD!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago


My BTS address: sala-zar (#201342)

What this promo art means to me?
There are so many amazing people in the WhaleShares community. It is always nice to come to the voice chat and hear fuzzy or other people talking about their ideas of how they can promote steemit or help the world with the help of steemit.
I mean project like Hairshares, LFN. SteemTeacher and many more! So many great projects that can make the world better place and also promote steemit at the same time.

My entry is about the whale that is holding the main projects (WhaleShares, BitShares and Steemit) and small minnows with their own projects that are growing alongside the whale - there is HairShare and LFN logo on the small fishes. Those projects were made by normal people like you and me and it means that even your idea can make a difference if it is thorough enough.

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@eirik/my-whaletank-promo-art

Thank you!

Sort:  

I love it man ! Beautiful design!!

I love the idea that all go together, and push each other to get as a community forward and rise until the space !! Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81