VIRGROW (2017/06/02) - Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow [Raw recording for impatients]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

What is the Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow and the Bitshares hangout?

Please, have a look at my explanation post:

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@glitterfart/beyond-bitcoin-radio-show

template_virgrow.png

Here is the last RSVP blog from Fuzzy, the moderator, gathering the guests for this week hangout.

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/guest-signups-beyond-bitcoin-hangout-208-5-26-17-debut-your-project-for-a-cut-of-hangout-earnings

Here is the blog from Chris4210 on the last BitShares special hangout.

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/bitshares-hangout-21-w-chris4210-and-officialfuzzy-2017-05-19

With that explained, I want to emphasise the fact that these recordings are raw versions for the impatients who missed the hangout and want the information asap. I recommend to everybody to wait until Monday and listened to the edited version on the official channel.

What's my role in it?

Your dear GlitterFart understands the frustration to be at work while the show is going on. Then, to add more frustration to it, you have to wait until Monday to have the edited version of the show posted on SounCloud.
It's normal that it takes time. Fuzzy and its team provide a professional editing of the soundtrack so you can enjoy it fully.

What if you can't wait and you are not afraid to listen to the raw recording? Well, that's when I appear on the scene!

After talking with Fuzzy, we reach the agreement that it would be cool that I record these raw recordings and upload them on the official SounCloud channel.
From now on, I'll do my best to provide you, every week, with the best recordings I can create on the fly.
I'll post an individual blog for each guest directly after he ends its presentation. You will also find in my blogs the SoundCloud track embedded so you can listen directly on your browser or phone without having to install the app.

I hope you'll enjoy the initiative. Please, consider voting these blogs if you find them useful.

Cheers.



If you find these recordings interesting and helpful, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



Sort:  

Thanks for the show. I agree more needs to be done to help minnows (like me? haha). But I'm ok because I'm here long term. A little success in the beginning will help other newbies to see the value of staying here. Thanks again!

Here come a little more value to begin with ;)
These are still the very first steps of Steem. You still have plenty of time to become a large holder and valued member of this community. All is take is patience and dedication, you'll get there man !

Wow! Thank you very much! :) It looks like I'm on my way!

Cool posts from you @glitterfart
I like it...
Upvote & Resteem ^_^

Thanks you !!! I like the resteem ^^

Glad you like it, have a great friday night man !

I'm glad if others appreciate my efforts like you, thanks again for your kind response.

I like the way you talk in the post. ^_^

Trying my best man, I learn english a few years ago with books and films. I've never really used it to express myself, still long way to go but I'm getting there ;)

This is a good step from you, I also try a step like you, hopefully will be better in the future.

Working with passion is the key ! Enjoy the trip as much as the destination !

I'll try that ..
Thank you for your good suggestion, hopefully my post forward is much different from before and do not harm others.

Good news..
Thanks for sharing..
Upvote and Resteem.!!
Dear friend @glitterfart, have a nice day ^_^
Steem on...!!!!

Indeed
NP
Thankyou so much !!! Also voted you !
Likewise
Steem on !!!

You are welcome..^^
Thank you very much my friend..
Good luck. ^_^

Useful postings.

Useless comment ...

Just kidding, I couldn't resist ;p

I'm glad I can be helpfull, have a great week-end ALol !

Thank you

This time i set up right and had the chance to listen live the show! Thank you for record this so i can listen one more time the parts i need :)

My pleasure !

Cheers ^^

Hello my friend, I hope to see you later, have a nice day!

I am at your steemitcampfire :)

I saw you at the hangout !

You are everywhere Palelincho ! hangout, steemit, campfire ...

I just have a lot of free time :)

The post is not up yet, that is just the reminder post, for the main post to come later.

I found by putting out these Friday noon EST reminders, it worked well to get people to the actual campfire post later tonite.

(:

Thank you for upvoting my recent posts! It sure has helped

My pleasure ! cheers ^^

Thanks mate, very interesint post I enjoyed it! Followed!

Hi @glitterfart,
thanks for great content.
As I had some free time today sunday.
I read very carefuly your post "What is Beyond Bitcoin radio show" posted 2 months ago!
It is great project as enable everyone's voice to be heard.

I listen also to VIRGROW (2017/06/02).. Really is high skill
Now I understood fully and I will try to join a.s.a.p

Thanks for clear info
Wish you a sunny and great sunday

What is your point of view about the hard fork!
As I understood :
Forks ahead 19!
Voting power will not last as long as depletion occurs quicker !
The reward algorithm is going to go linear !
The end of the whale flagging experiment !

Hope to let me know
your point of view
Thanking in advance

I will try that thanks

Hellooooo my friend, have not heard from you in awhile, I hope you are well.

I have actually sent some people who are smallish whales to buy BTS over the months. They did not know about it oddly enough.

--

I hope we will see you around the latest

#SteemitCampfire

--

tonight after 7 pm EST! The REMINDER post is now up, the actual main post goes up after ~ 5 pm every Friday!

1 post runs all weekend on my page if you did not know!

You were one of the early supporters of this @glitterfart and that really helped get it going and I will always remember that!

I have actually sent some people who are smallish whales to buy BTS over the months. They did not know about it oddly enough.

They'll probably thank you some day. Probably already, I see it's on the rise !

#SteemitCampfire

I see it's catching momentum, really glad you can enjoy the production of these as much as the community values them.

Just voted the last one to give an extra push ;)

Cheers man !

I really appreciate your support.

You will always have one of the best names on here and I smile every single time I see it on here man.

Truth.

LOL.

Have an excellent weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75