You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beyondbit Bounties] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1 Winners Announcemenced! [Over 250$BD In BeyondBits]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The following users have won honorable mentions and gained 10 BeyondBits each:
@marlon241982
@lemmybe
@arie.steem
@apprentice001
@ricko66
@fadlie
@jaldesign
@dante31
@the-fillosopher
@firatimo
@runicar
@ditaananda
@steemvest17
@agsttne
@max-infield
@aleister

If your name is on the list of winners or honorable mentions...

Give your BTS Address below to receive your winnings!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners. It has be a fun contest @officialfuzzy.
I look forward to the next one and thanks for the honorable mention.
My BitShares wallet account name is:

theactopp001

Thanks and have a great day!

Thanks @officialfuzzy! Received. Really enjoyed the contest and learned a lot. Look forward to the next contest. Have an awesome day!

Congratulations to all the winners

Thank you @officialfuzzy for the honorable mention my BTS address is ricko66cnx. Also big thanks and congratulation to @dandesign86 and other winners.

hey @officialfuzzy , can you give sbd , that up to you sir
i dont have bts address

Make it now. It is just couple of minutes.

Oh... Are you aziz?
Give your wallet. I not problem with that. I will give that money for children in place your work 😀

Thanks @officialfuzzy! My openledger addy is: maximus3
#97555

Yay! Thank you for the honorable mention. My BTS address is the same as my username (agsttne). Congratulations to the winners!

can you double check? I cant find this name :/

thank you very much @officialfuzzy, my bts account is "jaldesign93"

Thank'z you @officialfuzzy this is my bts akun @fadlie90

hey @officialfuzzy just seen this today. Thanks for the honorable mention my bts address is
runic-ar

Thank you. How do I convert it into a whale vote now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73