Building My New Bitcoin Mining and Altcoin mining Dungeon

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

I decided to expand my mining dungeon by building out under my deck and I explained how I intend on doing it in this video.

Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second

Ledger Hardware Wallets:
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/691c

The Bitcoin Mininer

Sort:  

thank you for posting! Am actually new here and i need your help, please kindly upvote me as i have followed and upvoted you. Thanks @rozo

Hi tuehanh, sure I will follow you back and check your stuff =)

which model ? pls share sir

Hi batman-superman, model of what?

A great post you have here, just upvoted you feel free to follow me back and check my posts too... Thanks for being in STEEM IT COMMUNITY....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69