You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beyondbit Bounties] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1 Winners Announcemenced! [Over 250$BD In BeyondBits]

🏅 Congratulations @dandesigns86! and to all the other winners and entrants.

There was such an incredible response to the contest, and lots of nice designs.

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) ! 😊I am so stoked to participate in this competition and even more to be lucky enough to score well in this round !

You did an incredibly detailed job! Totally deserve it, congrats!

Thanks You :) this was a fun awesome competition and I made the design just hours after the announcement because I felt a rush of creativity that day . I'm definitely thankful I saw this post.

But I didn't think I would get first place this round honestly. There were a lot of super good designs so this post was a nice surprise this morning :)

never fair to equate skill and luck :P

Thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71