You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and the crypto-revolution...REVERSING ELITISM, or just churning it?

in #beyondbitcoin6 years ago

Just my opinion, I think bitcoin and the likes are created by the powers at be. Going digital will be the thing no more cash it goes well with the Transhumanist agenda. That's one reason we saw the Trans agenda (baphomet) along with corrupting God's design. They think its all about spiritual alchemy. Kind of like quantum computers being 1 and 0 at the same time. I know it sounds crazy but the more you look into it the crazier it gets.

Sort:  

You nay very well be right, my friend. I would NEVER suggest anyone invest anything in internet-dependent sources of (temporary/current) revenue than they can afford to lose.

HARD ASSETS...especially food, guns and ammo, are the name of the game.

I would add silver and gold to that list historically they have always been worth something. I just view crypto currency as fun money. I've invested some bitcoin coin into steem mainly so I can up vote people with good content like yourself.

Thanks, brother, I appreciate that. Right. Isould definitely suggest people have (in this order):

  1. Food, clean water and ammo.
  2. Gold and silver coins.
  3. Cryptos
  4. Junior (Canadian) gold companies...with good drill results, and with accessible land holdings (power, water, decent roads, etc.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89