You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AC Infinity Cloudline T6 - My Solution to the "Hot Miner Basement Blues"

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

If my house was set up differently, the simple solution for me would be to move my rigs out of the basement and onto the main floor. I think for most people, that would be a feasibility. I'm fortunate enough to have two separate electric circuits in my basement so I can run my rigs in the same place (just plugging into two different outlets on two different circuits) and I just don't have anywhere on my main floor that the rigs can go.

Good luck this winter -- you could always pick up some used GPUs to add to your system if you find out your heat needs to run :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56