You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Veil Newsletter Issue #2

in #beyondtheveil6 years ago

I Am so excited to find this newsletter!!! I spent most of today collaborating with @DreemSteem in Discord and just noticed her #ShoutOutSaturday post and thought I'd do one up too.... next week. ;)

Clicked over to @crazybgadventure who she said started it, clicked around some more and found this 2nd Beyond the Veil newsletter.

LOVE the variety of topics in this newsletter and will be checking out the first edition and your group also.

Sort:  

Just checking back in re the Discord link. I tried a couple times from the link above in this post and also the one in the first edition of the newsletter.

I keep getting the 'invalid link' message though. Is there another link I could try?

@angelacs sorry about that try this link it is valid for one day.
https://discord.gg/SvHWY3

Thanks so much, @crazybgadventure. It worked. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77