Sort:  

Do we even own pjs? Granted, I wear a nightshirt to go outside with the trash etc. (And Lord help anyone within 1/4 mile if I have to bend over.) Indoors we dress up in a suit. Birthday suit, I think it's called.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Especially when it hits 92° -- like it did today -- and you still haven't done the air conditioner. It's still f--king hot in here. Thank goodness I got Winston mostly clipped last night. He was really uncomfortable, too, yesterday. And he's not able to strip down to nothing -- like you are. (And, ok, me, too. I make no arguments and no apologies. As I said ... it's f--king hot in here tonight.)

Better?

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88