You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Choose a Tarot Deck

I love reading what another tarotist who loves her craft has to say about her experiences and feelings. @tessaragabrielle, you outdid yourself here.

(You remind me of me. When I start writing about something so dear to my heart, they have to take my keyboard away from me to make me stop. The post I was going to do for BTV last week wound up being 3000 words long. I have got to edit it somehow -- which could take as long as writing it in the first place.)

I enjoyed this post tremendously. TYVM for writing it! (Still love that Everyday Witch Tarot!)

Sort:  

Well, thank you, and thanks for reading! I definitely let the topic run away with me, haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90