You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Steps To A Happy and Healthy Life!

in #beyondtheveil6 years ago

I am not sure about all the colors and the names but I can tell you that you are spot on when it comes to the grounding and even just setting in a lawn chair and keeping your bare feet on the ground will run energy through your body and bring you back into a feeling of being balanced.
I do it quite often and it is a noticeable feeling.

Sort:  

See, this is the perfect example of what I was saying in the beginning 😊 We don't even have to think of the silliness from colors and wheels of energy, just focusinging on certain things really does get energy flowing and boost certain parts of our brain. My aunt seriously never wears shoes unless she absolutely has to. She isnt in to all of this chakra stuff she just says that she feels better from walking barefoot. She is a very down to earth and mellow lady.

Totally agree with you and your auntie on the feet, and I might just look into the others as well. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87