My Entry to Show Me Your Talent Week #3: Makeup Look Creations

in #beyourself3 years ago (edited)

What talent do I have? If you're going to ask me, I wouldn't even know what to answer you. Because to be honest, I am not sure what my talent is.

As a kid, I have never been good at arts (I could hardly even draw a stick man) and much more that I don't have any sense of color coordination. My art works back when I was still studying are really the worst or if not, one of them.

But, as I grew, I have noticed I love putting colors on to my face. I loved watching videos about makeup or something related to it on Youtube and then, I decided to actually learn it. I am not even sure if I should call this a talent. Because it is said that a talent is something you are born with and something you can do without even thinking about it. For me, this is perhaps a skill. But, I am still sharing it anyways.

So, enough for all the chitchats, now, let me show you some of the makeup looks I did.


IMG20201206100908.jpg

This one is an icy-cold look

IMG20201210172353.jpg

A bad girl look (but hey, this is just for the makeup look, okay? I am not really a bad girl, I promise.)

nwdn_file_temp_1611234407349.jpg

I am not even sure what this look is about but seriously, I look like Chucky here. Do you agree? :D

IMG20201228182842.jpg

nwdn_file_temp_1611830257836.jpg

nwdn_file_temp_1611423431906.jpg

Since I have been really addicted to Korean dramas, well, I have been into their makeup styles as well and it is actually one of my most favorite makeup looks to do since they aren't too glam but still so classy. :)

nwdn_file_temp_1611950601878.jpg

And this one is the Christmas look I did last Christmas. Well, last Christmas, I didn't really feel the essence of Christmas so I pulled off this look to at least have a little Christmas feels on to my face. :D


I actually still have a lot of makeup looks but this would be all for this post because I might end up having a very long post because of these photos. HAHA :D I hope you enjoyed this post. And, if you are a makeup lover like me, well, you could perhaps get some makeup inspos.

P.S. I am not an expert at doing makeup. I only do this for fun whenever I get bored.

Sort:  

Salamat sa iyong pagsalinsa contest ko. Good luck!

Thank you din po for hosting this contest. It was fun making this post. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93