Show Me Your Talent Week #5

in #beyourself3 years ago

Hello, my fellow Steemians! Have a nice Monday everyone. Thank you for the 10 entries who participated my contest. Without your support, it was nothing. Also to the sponsor, thank you so much!

Note: I reduce the prizes because I am only relying on my payout

This is my #5 contest. I am inviting you to join and support.

Note: Since the contest has no big support, I decided not to give the sbd to the community of the @steemitphilippines, instead, the payout will be my prize to the contest.

inbound4983858661786564054.jpg

Today, I am going to inform you that I am going to start my contest under the #steemitphilippines community. It is all about your talent. Anyone are cordially invited to support this initiative.

Prizes

First place is 3steem
Second place is 2 steem
Third place is 1 steem

All the submission will receive 0.200 steem as consolation prize.

Simple Rules :

° Show any of your talent.

° Comment the link of your post under this post.

° A resteem is not required but will be highly appreciated to inform other steemians.

° Please write 200 words with your post.

° Contest is open and exclusive to all steemitphilippines community members.

  • use hashtag #beyourself #untalented

  • Submission of your post will be cut off on Wednesdaynight and Thursday will be the announcement of winners.

Goal:

We just want to help our fellow Filipino community members most especially the newbies building their account.
Its the right time helping each other and share the love that we have. We can't give it for free but we need your cooperation for our goal.

I am also open for any suggestion for this initiative. I also need your respect.

You may make a post about your talent to make more visibility.

Please show your good talent and submit a nice blogs. I will use the roleta to choose the 3 winners. All submissions will receive consolation prizes.

Pwede po tayo mag Tagalog sa post para madaling magawa. Gusto ko rin po sana na mag comment tayo sa bawat post ng bawat members.

Note: I will be the one to give the small prizes. I am hoping for your support.

Please submit the link of your post under this post.

Steem On!

inbound4837807145136887759.gif
gif credit to @baa.steemit

inbound744785233428132099.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo

Sort:  

Nay.. 😁😁😁 balik nasad ko. Hahaha. Dia nasad akoa...

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@leebaong/hot-mama-by-leebaong-show-me-your-talent-contest-05

Salamat kaayo sa pagpadayun sa pag.organize ani nga contest. Much appreciated nay @olivia08

Hahahaha, padayon bisan gamay premyo share ko sa buong mundo talent mo.

Salamat nay @olivia08. Ang ato lang nay kay naa juy ma.topic ta ba. Dako kaayo nga tabang imong contest nay. More power!

pagkatalented nimo bro!! @leebaong!

Probably apil gihapon ko @olivia08 ayaw mo kapuol paminaw sa akong tingog. Hahahahaha.. Anyways well support fellow kababayan's steem on!

Gogogo dear,

Thank you so much.

Hello ma'am @olivia08 can I paste my entry here in your comment section.

Well these is my entry for the contest entitled #Ilikeyousomuch and here's my rendition.

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=13326409442&is_convert=true&recordingId=6755399475584213&share_type=copyLink

Good day and Godbless!

@jenny018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83