Does God Care About Me?: Response To Comments

in #bible6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

The Truth

This is a topic that i enjoy discussing big time. I know how it feels to worry. I know how it feels to be stressed out. I know how it feels to wonder if God even cares about me and my problems. This is why I decided to really dig into the fact that God does care for us. Here's my take and response to all the comments I got. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, Gods always care about ourselves if we do best work & activities. If not god leave from our life. Why we need to be anxiety? I know what I want to do. So I have little bit confuse for something.

I'm not a christian. But I believe god. God showing us better path for being better.

He watches all always,

He does cares and He is aware of our predicaments.

Man, I love you even more today than I did yesterday! You answered and responded very well. It's an inspiration Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09