Yeshua The Gift

in #biblecode6 years ago

Proverbs Code with a skip of 22 letters "Yeshua Gift".

Pro 30:4 What is His name, and what is His son's name, if thou knowest?

This Bible Code was also discovered by Steve Tanner and published in my Torah Codes group https://www.facebook.com/groups/TorahCodes

Secondary terms: Ra-El as Gift, Truth Him, Partnership, Ruff, Lear.

Yeshua Gift.jpg

Pro 30:4 Who hath ascended up into heaven, and descended? Who hath gathered the wind in his fists? Who hath bound the waters in his garment? Who hath established all the ends of the earth? What is his name, and what is his son's name, if thou knowest?
Pro 30:5 Every word of God is tried; He is a shield unto them that take refuge in Him.
Pro 30:6 Add thou not unto His words, lest He reprove thee, and thou be found a liar.
Pro 30:7 Two things have I asked of Thee; deny me them not before I die:
Pro 30:8 Remove far from me falsehood and lies; give me neither poverty nor riches; feed me with mine allotted bread;
Pro 30:9 Lest I be full, and deny, and say: 'Who is the LORD?' Or lest I be poor, and steal, and profane the name of my God.
Pro 30:10 Slander not a servant unto his master, lest he curse thee, and thou be found guilty.

3.JPG

Pro 30:4 What is His name, and what is His son's name, if thou knowest?


rael messiah.JPG


More End Times Information:
https://godcoin.gold/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/

follow me!

Sort:  

Good post sir @prime-cleric !

Thank you @prime-cleric for that infromations ! :)

Interesting Torah Codes. Many people want to be happy, healthy ... People need to live somehow in balance with themselves and their thoughts ...

Another interesting Torah code decipher. I'm intrigued now more than ever.

This is amazing, I admire your consistency @prime-cleric, thank you for always feeding our anticipation.

i love the bible code

The truth has been revealed to all!

These code's always confirm the whole truth!

Now I am wishing I too can read this letters so I can try deciphering the Torah code

Amen, the codes tell the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93