A Crippling Biblical Discovery!

in #biblical5 years ago

A Crippling Biblical Discovery!

I travel a lot. While in the air, I usually receive great revelations from the "Most High". Last time I received a revelation I ended up selling my loved 1960 Chevy. But what I received two days ago is absolutely ASTONISHING!

Philip has always been my favorite apostle. His word always speak with intelligence. He was not a thief, was not an alcoholic. Just very observant.

I finally found a copy of the book "The Nag Hammadi Scriptures". Nag Hammadi is where all the lost gospels (or hidden gospels) were found. Philip, Thomas, Mary Magdalene and many other's gospels were found in a simple hole in a building. A guy found them because he saw some ants coming out of a hole carrying pieces of what he thought were leaves. When he put his hand in the hole, he found the gospels, along with MANY other things! He sold the scriptures (not knowing what they were) at a market in Nag Hammadi. A man purchased them, had them translated and viola!

So I finally had a chance to read the gospel of Philip; the hidden gospel, the gospel that was removed from the Bible. With the 25+ years of knowledge I acquired from my biblical research it all came together on that plane. And I will prove every word of what I am about to speak:

The beginning of the Bible is simply a story. A story about a man who's female lover left him for another man. And that man who was left heart broken was GOD!

~ I will provide my findings tomorrow because I want that to sink in a bit before dropping these truth's. So I will continue this tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56