Pedalarea de Primăvară cu “Verde pentru biciclete”

in #bicycle6 years ago

In Timișoara we have an event called “Green for bicycles”, and there are ton of people attending the event. All the attenders subscribed to pedaling, to enjoy the music, the competitions, and of course to relax and have fun. It’s my second year when I participate to this event, and I love everything about it. My post is about how healthy can be a ride in nature, only you, your thoughts and the bicycle. Just try it out, go in nature by yourself riding the “unicorn”, when you’ll finish the quest, you’ll feel reborn, or at least this is how I feel after pedaling 30 km, from and to the best place called “To orchard”, which is actually an orchard on the bike path to Serbs. It’s you, the wind, the fresh air, the frog songs and the bike.
DSC_6320.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69