You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bike and Graffiti - Random Photo #5 - Reithalle Bern, Velo

in #bicycle6 years ago

Hi @rhetoric I decided to come and see if you had posted the graffiti and bike image you were telling me about and.......here it is! I really love the subdued lighting and that bike looks very much part of the scene. You have a great sense of composition. Well Done!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. It took a few rearrangements to get the bike to a good position (they probably thought I'm going to steal it, haha) but I'm happy with this shot too.
I have another one in the pipeline and will let you know:)

Well, I think you nailed it @rheteric I look forward to seeing more of your talented photography.

Haha thanks again:)
There is another post online If you wish t check it out
https://steemit.com/photography/@rheteric/bike-amd-graffiti-random-photo-6-reithalle-again
Cheers and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49