Bicycle Photography: Biking on the street

in #bicyclephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello guyz have nice day ahead!

P_20180111_170216.jpg

First and foremost I would like to say "hello" to all my friends out there. Newbies and steemians to all bloggers have a great day ahead. Today, I hope all of you guyz are in a good condition. Keep safe wherever you are right now.

Today, while walking on the street going home from my work. I feel interested to take a photo of different style in bicycle. So, while walking I saw this bicycle caught in my eyes. It looks like very interesting today because there are many bicycle running passed on my way. From work I captured this photo following to a jeepney. Best excercise to daddy good for the heart.

P_20180111_170715.jpg

This photo is uncle Sitoy our neighbor. I saw him biking while going home from work. Y o u know, whenever I saw a bicycle and used someone just for fun roaming and gallobanting around. I feel curious. Wanna know why? I love bicycle but the bicycle never loves me. Truely unfair. Well, I have nothing to that I hope someday I can buy a bicycle for me to practice.

As far as I know biking is one of the best exercise to enhance , to exercise your muscles. Riding a bime is healthy, fun and you can enjoy roaming around wherever you to. This will also enhance muscles mobility.

P_20180111_170742.jpg

P_20180111_170508.jpg

Biking is a low-impact form of exercise for all ages. You can mingle along with the bikers. Very nice to see people dong cycle eapecially the old ones. This can help to improve there cardiovascular to protect from heart disease.

Thats all for today steemians. I hope you like it. Thank you for dropping by my page. Well,appreciated if you visit my page. Wanna know why? Because you are my visitor who wants to explore my paradise. Please do follow, resteemed and upvote the following:
@minitotz @bien @sharatots @mayann

@markos20 @marlon82 @ivancuyag

@mercy11 @misumiyah214

@matidiosricky @cinderela @heartmich

@josh26 @sweetnaomi05 @thesousej

@mattpartick @marzyang22 @mysassy

@arjbex20 @joelisking.. Thanks a lot

Till next time
Keep on steeming and upvote

@minitotz

More power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69