You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm buying upvotes from a bid bot

in #bid-bots5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this information. I haven't used bidbots since my very early days on Steem as I thought they were looked down upon be many Steemians.
However your article has made me have a re-look at this issue.

How does one get on the whitelist for @ocdb? I'm on the whitelist for Minnowbooster but haven't used it for ages.

Sort:  

You know, all I did was send a bid there and it worked. Maybe they check you out and white list you (or not) the first time you use the bot. Not sure. But you’ll get your money back if anything is not in order.
There were a couple of times when I sent a bid before the 24 hours were up (you can use the bot only once a day) and the money was returned immediately.

Posted using Partiko iOS

People who have been curated by @ocd are added to the whitelist. 2 months ago there was also a round where people could manually suggest someone to be added to the whitelist, might be too late to comment on that, but there should be further chances in the future, so following @ocd and @acidyo might be a good idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

How does one get on the whitelist for @ocdb?

No such process, so not for me, but maybe if you know some top people there you can maybe join the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71