You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm buying upvotes from a bid bot

in #bid-bots5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience! As someone that has been hesitant as well, I have heard so much about this bot that I am looking at delegating to it as it also provides great benefits for thos who do so as well. I am not on the whitelist but work everyday to eventually get there and try out the bot as it could help promote my posts on the blockchain. Look forward to its continued development!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I actually delegated to it as well today. I didn’t even know it was possible, but all the comments and questions here under this post made me check it out more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72