You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm buying upvotes from a bid bot

in #bid-bots5 years ago

Bid Bots are good when they give a food handsome return more than that of investment. I heard of ocdb a lot and did invested a bit as well to see how it gives 10 X for my 5 Steem they upvoted me with 2.5 ...and I lost in it calculation....

Last four month I do notice a sharp increase in my S too, i thought it was due to low Steem prices which resulted in a different rewards calculation ..where even 0.200 reward on your posts gives you ...0.400 Steem and equal amount of SP...the growth was very evident ......I wish if could anyone help me understand the ocdb not calculation..of 10xreturn...I too get into the investment mode.👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @steemflow - it will not give you 10x for your 5 Steem. The 10x I mention above is an example calculation that applies for your upvoters, not for you. I tried to make that really clear above, but maybe I didn’t succeed :)

In the post I linked to, by @celestal, he says the return is 110% net. So to me that means, if you send 10 Steem, you’re gonna get an 11 Steem upvote (after the curation rewards, so really net). Basically you’re earning 10%.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77