Bid.Bot is Having More Bids Than What it Can Handle! Delegate to Bid.Bot Now or Miss the Chance!

in #bidbot6 years ago (edited)

We at @Bid.Bot are very happy to announce we are currently managing more bids than what we can handle in a reasonable time.

This is a great sign which shows Steemians are using and loving our system, but we lack enough delegation to release the upvotes as fast as we would like to. You can help @Bid.Bot and receive 100% liquid STEEM shares a day and 100% Magic Credits by delegating.

bidbotpostbanner3.png

Over 700 Purchased Bid.Bot Credits in 1 Week

@Bid.Bot is happy to announce over 700 @Bid.Bot credits were bought in the last week, not considering the credits bought by @Bid.Bot itself, which would make the total go over 1500 Credits (SBDs). Due to the small amount of SP delegated to @Bid.Bot, most of these bids are being proxied or waiting for long, meaning that potential delegators are losing an opportunity to profit instantly.

Help us Handle it!

Steemians love @Bid.Bot so much they are sending lots of bids even though we can't process them as fast as we would love to.

In order for @Bid.Bot to always guarantee a profit on @Bid.Bot upvotes, it has to wait to reach 100% voting power and deliver each bid with a predefined 10% ROI. This takes time with little voting power. We need your help!

Have a look at this GIF to understand how many bids are getting delivered..and they are growing!

pending-bids.gif

What is @Bid.Bot and Why It's Different

Some Facts:

1.

@Bid.Bot is the only one that is capable to proxy bids to external bid bots, by calculating their profitability, with the best precision possible. Customers can decide how fast their campaign should be delivered by adjusting their desired ROI settings.


Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 23.23.33.png

2.

@Bid.Bot is the only promotional service on Steem, allowing customers to buy credits with a multitude of different coins. @Bid.Bot converts everything to STEEM, because we love it.


Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 23.22.00.png

3.

@Bid.Bot is the only promotional service on Steem implementing a manual review system for non-whitelisted users and supports our reviewers in spotting plagiarised contents by integrating the CopyLeaks API.

bidbot-review.gif

4.

@Bid.Bot is the only promotional service giving you back the exact desired profits in the case @Bid.Bot wasn't able to generate them for you. It does that thanks to the power of Magic Credits. Virtual SBD tokens tied to the owned/delegated @Bid.Bot Voting Power that you can use to boost your posts.

5.

@Bid.Bot is the only bot enabling flags (for whitelisted users). The flagging pool is separate from the @Bid.Bot one and you can help set flags free on this blockchain by delegating to @Flag.Bot.

Flags are for free, untraceable and anonymous. When purchasing a flag, it will be fully refunded in the form of Magic Credits. Each user can remove maximum 5 SBD from a post and never more than the total post payouts. Flags are delivered after 12 hours from post creation and all the bids are proxied via our API, making them impossible to trace and 100% anonymous.


Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 23.53.23.png

6.

@Bid.Bot is one of the few bots out there which has a working frontend https://bidbot.me, where customers can interact with their bids and purchases, while adjusting their desired campaign settings.

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 23.33.03.png

Delegate to Earn 100% Liquid STEEM Shares and 100% Magic Credits

@Bid.Bot will send you Liquid STEEM on a daily basis based on how much you have delegated. You can either delegate to @Bid.Bot or @Flag.Bot or both. Delegated vesting shares will be summed up and the total used to estimate your daily earnings.

You are missing an opportunity!

@Bid.Bot is being adopted by many Steemians out there, who buy credits on a daily basis, but are also waiting a long time for their bids to be delivered, due to the small voting power @Bid.Bot holds right now.

Help us fix that and delegate to @Bid.Bot or @Flag.Bot via Steem Connect or on our website https://bidbot.me. Steemians are loving this tool, now it is up to you to make it as fast as they deserve, while accessing our growing stake.

bidbot-delegate.gif

All Bids Were Profitable!

All the bids we have delivered with our own voting power and/or proxied for our customers were profitable! We are proud to say we have generated a profit for each and every user who has used @Bid.Bot so far.

A Message to Bid Bots Haters

We know bid bots are not liked by many on this blockchain and for a reason. We are trying to improve what it's there by implementing better standards. @Bid.Bot wants to be a serious promotional service on this blockchain and NOT the next quick-profit thing.

@Bid.Bot is not even taking any fee or any portion of the delegation shares, except for the 20K STEEM we have bought and delegated to ourselves.

Consider helping us to improve by sending your honest feedbacks.

Get in touch

Visit https://bidbot.me or get in touch with us on Discord

ALL INFORMATION PROVIDED FROM OR THROUGH THE USE OF @BID.BOT AND ANY OF ITS SERVICES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE INVESTMENT ADVICE OR ANY FINANCIAL RECOMMENDATION. NO FINANCIAL DECISIONS, OR ANY OTHER TYPES OF DECISIONS, SHOULD BE MADE BEFORE USERS SEEK OUT PROFESSIONAL ADVICE OR UNDERTAKE THEIR OWN DUE DILIGENCE.

Sort:  

I'm using the service as some of my payouts come in and I get to re-invest them. I am having some trouble buying crypto online, so I either need to wait for some of it to come from my mining rig or just wait for payouts from posts. You asked for input on delegators....I had delegated 150 SP as someone else mentioned they were going to do, but I have not seen even .001 come back to me in rewards ever and it has been 1 week or more. I realize you told me that this is because it is a small delegation and doesn't get much of the shared payout. How can I ever expect to see a payout though then? Even if more people delegate, that just dilutes my 150 SP delegation percentage even more? The current payout for delegators for small numbers like myself are pretty discouraging. I do want to help the system, but I am costing myself money in lack of earnings that I could get perhaps from another delegation source. Can't some sort of incentive be offered for the small fry guys like myself? If I can't get rewards from delegation, what can I get instead? A weekly stipend or something to show my involvement perhaps? A minimum flat rate payout or something? I am not trying to be greedy, I am trying to help provide some sort of incentive for users such as myself to delegate.

Even if more people delegate, that just dilutes my 150 SP delegation percentage even more

Hey @inspire1, not really, since the more delegation the more likely more bids will be submitted, thus increasing the total amount to share with delegators.

We have just added a new check, so if the payout is going to be less than 0.001 STEEM, it will send them anyways :)

This will assure you can get something while the number of bids grow.

Hi @bid.bot , I delegated 3 days ago 250 SP and have not received any payout. I have not even received the 100% magic points you mention here.

Any reason?

I will wait 1 more day. If I don't see anything I will have to undelegate.

Regards, @gold84

Hey @gold84. You are perfectly right! Our devs just confirmed there was a small issue and your account wasn't being included. It has been fixed. If you don't receive the delegation shares within 6 hours, please get in touch with us over Discord and we will figure it out. https://discord.gg/GH5AyKZ

Was I in the same boat? I've had 150 SP delegated for over a week or more and never saw even .001 ever come my way. I do like the service a lot and just used it again for a post that I just did. I would like to use this for all of my posting but it can be difficult for me to accumulate enough to use it daily. It would be nice if I can get a good rolling stock to simply have paid out to me in rewards and I will put it back into bidbot.me for upvoting. I'm tired of watching steembotracker, as much as a nice site as it is, for gambling on bids. I'd really like to "set it and forget it" with bidbot, so that's what I am doing.

Do I see it correctly that no1 has delegated to the @flag.bot as of yet?

Yes. The flagging pool still needs some love. If we can gain more delegation for the main bot @Bid.Bot, we will then move partially or entirely our 20K SP to the flagging pool :)

Congratulations @bid.bot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bid.bot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'll delegate, but first how does it work with you giving out magic credits as well?

Hey @scottcbusiness. Magic Credits are generated for you every day once you receive your liquid STEEM shares. Right now we are offering 100% Magic Credits on top of the 100% liquid ones. So if you get for example 5 STEEM per day, the same amount will be given to you in the form of magic credits. You can use them to boost or flag posts with our voting power :)

Awesome I am in. However I don't how I feel about endorsing anonymous flagging. What is the motive behind that?

Flagging is not really incentivised in this blockchain and the fear of flag revenges makes it even harder. We are trying to fix that issue.

That's fair but it creates a new problem. The point of flagging not being anonymous is so you can address the issue and maybe try to fix it.

Agree with your point. Consider that the flags have a separate voting pool which do not affect the main pool. This way, if any issue arises, we can remove the flag without damaging the main upvoting pool.

That's good. Very well prepared :)

For now I'm doing 150, in the future I may do more :)

Thanks a lot! That's much appreciated!

@bid.bot , your Ecosystem Is Helpful & Good . I hope You Help Newcommer Like Me.

Congratulations @bid.bot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello bid.bot sir,You have provided an image to your blog by very good ideas. Which is the praise of the people. I also hope to write a blog like you and be as good as you like. Please help me.

hi I delegated some sp to bid.bot please could you check if this was done and also have not received a confirmation or a daily payout, is there a minimum amount maybe I haven't done enough. Kindly look into this for me much appreciated @qam2112

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86