Sort:  

@bid.bot i have delegated 150 sp to you and did not get it back. can you please check

Bildschirmfoto von 2018-11-02 18-14-21.png

Hi @bid.bot,

I had 2 unused default credits and 2 magic credits which would have been used but unfortunately the site was shut down earlier than you stated which we discussed.

I know the magic credits are goners but, since it was shut down earlier than you said, would appreciate you maybe use the remaining upvotes on the accounts to help comp that out as it would not cost you anything and I noticed them sitting at 100% VP.

Sorry that this was not a profitable business venture. Had you bot been designed to upvote indiscriminately like @emperorofnaps to include abuse, you probably would have made a killing. Doesn't make it right and glad you had an ethical approach.

Unfortunately in this system ethics and profit are mutually exclusive. Sad but true.

I'm ok with you keeping the 2 SBD but as I suggested if you could use the idle VP on some of my posts, if you think they are ok, I would be grateful.

Best of luck in future endeavors.

I have received my refund! Thank you BidBot!

I have not received my refund.

Hello @tcpolymath under what account and what is the amount you are expecting to be refunded?

This account, and something in the neighborhood of 60 SBD.

I did not recieve refund, I had 153 credits, can I get refund?

Hello @hashas120 under what account?

Hello friends, for some strange reason I have delegated 1,007 SP and I do not remember delegating anything to you: / could you please remove it or help me remove it? I would appreciate it friends :D

YOU ARE ONLY DELEGATING 1 SP. STOP SPAMMING EVERYWHERE AND READ RESPONSES.

i had 200 actual credits but never got refunded.

Hello @synthro under what account?

Congratulations @bid.bot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08