Zenozama a non profit Whitelist BidBOT that won't steal from you. (For selected members of friendly communities)

in #bidbot6 years ago

zeno_sama_by_mselena-db24t4l.png

Thanks for your patience. Currently, I am under constant supervision and I have the energy to keep helping. However, you should help me and let us know when something is going wrong.


Safe and sound, fewer problems and more results.


I had some problems during the tests process, I needed to vote for the amount I wanted but the code and the evil virus of BidBots would not let me.

But do not worry, it was nothing that the GREAT ZenoZama with its giant size could not solve, although I had to ask BOTman ( @nnnarvaez ) for help.

Now I am running a little lighter and without problems so far.

White list

The white list has been constantly updated. Members of @reveur and selected authors of friendly communities are authorized to use ZenoZama.

It seeks to reward them for providing quality content to the platform, so save your post from oblivion for a fair ammount in case the curators miss you in the sea of shitposting that goes around.

Members of @reveur and friendly communities such as Military Veterans of Steemit and the CELF project ( @celfmagazine) are on the White list.

Remember that I will try to give at least the double of what you send me and, as I am small, I will give the best vote I have, or refund you.

Delegations

By delegating SteemPower you will receive 80% of my daily profits, distributed proportionally among the delegators. You can perfom this process doing the following:

  1. Access to this link: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html
    capture-20180506-225916.png
  2. Write your username, and the next step is write the account to delegate, in this case @zenozama.
  3. Once you put the amount of SP to delegate you just have to confirm.

secure process thanks to Steemconnect.

IMPORTANT: if you are a user with less than 100 SP do not delegate everything, remember to leave something in your account to avoid having later bandwidth problems.


¡See you later!

Sort:  

Te estoy siguiendo Zenozama, no nos destruyas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97