You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Steem on Easy Mode + My response to @whatsup's thoughtful comment on Steem and Bid Bots

in #bidbots6 years ago

Read about half of it, and then I had to head to work. I am on the more honest use of steemit too, though I am no perfect. I consider it a diet, to play fairly.

Just had to say it was that awesome cover photo that lured me here.

Sort:  

I am on the more honest use of steemit too, though I am no perfect. I consider it a diet, to play fairly.

Yep, nobody is but we can always try to think about others. It's not compulsory, obviously, as one can do what they want with their stake but doesn't make it good for the platform is all.

Yeah, I suspect playing fairly is a novelty as we have too many gluttons for power so to speak that just can't get enough treating Steem's reward pool like an all you can eat buffet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67