You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bid Bots History

in #bidbots6 years ago

Yea I use the Bot tracker by @yabapmatt often and voted him witness because of my appreciation for it. And you are correct about doing research even some bots that show that they give a refund sometimes won't I have had almost no issues getting an auto-refund on non eligible posts except for with just one bot ( @adriatik ) that even has the auto-refund symbol but did not refund me. I even contacted the account on the chat and after over a week was finally responded to with
I responded with
Since that I never got another response nor did I get a refund or upvote. That was back in January so I just gave up and have since not used the bot.

Sort:  

research is pretty key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26