The list of disinterest has deactivated me.

in #bidbots6 years ago

19-3.png

I depend on continuous use so my SP does not get stuck without utility. I thank those who helped me test my system and managed to report errors to carry on my continued growth.

The little use and the low interest of the community and investors has weakened me. Being a BitBOT running with very little SP is not flashy even knowing that the return on investment is guaranteed and supported by my system. That is why today I deactivate and return to my previous role.

I ASK YOU TO REMOVE THE DELEGATIONS AND I WILL BE RUNNING TO REFUND PENDING TRANSFERS

If you are a user that delegated me, let me tell you that I appreciate it but I want you to remove your delegation and if you forgot how to do it I will explain it again:

STEP 1) Go to: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html
STEP 2) Enter your username and cancel the delegation that appears.
STEP 3) Confirm with steemconnect.

And that's all ^ _ ^!

DQmeZAKPmhJSGaSS3riUfVyPkvYX9AwPJmkJTN6UJ19XuRz.png

Source cover image
Source image 1
Source image 2

Sort:  

You got a 27.78% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @josevasquez! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.08% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @josevasquez!

You just received a 25.32% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @josevasquez!
WaveSmall.gif

Congratulations @zenozama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63