BigBets todays Sportsbets: Place your bet now and earn SBD

in #bigbets6 years ago

balllogofree.png

This are the current games you can bet on on our website whose kickoff is today (Betting is opened until the kickofff):

Game 6: Uruguay vs. France

  • Kickoff: 07/06/2018 14:00 GMT
  • Current Pool: 5.2 SBD
  • Sport: Soccer - WorldCup 2018

Easily place your bet now here

Game 7: Brazil vs. Belgium

  • Kickoff: 07/06/2018 18:00 GMT
  • Current Pool: 5 SBD
  • Sport: Soccer - WorldCup 2018

Easily place your bet now here

The pool grows with every bet! It's time to multiply your SBD!

What are your tips? Tell us in the comments!

Join us on Discord and stay tuned! Feel free to ask any kind of questions!

discord.png

Sort:  

what is bet pool

Congratulations @bigbets! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It is wrong. I want to play at croatia match. But when I come to "OVERVIEW OF YOUR BET:
YOUR TIP:" I can read "Spane vs Germany". I think it is a bug.
Second - I won the match sweden-england. When can I see my payout?

You are right. There was a Little bug on our Website. Could you send me the link to it? :) Of course you will receive your won SBD immediately :) Congratulation! :)

Thank you. I will take a screenshot next time I see it.

Great! Feedback like this helps us very much to improve our service :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99