Great News!

in #bignews6 years ago (edited)

Hey folks, how is it going!
So im here to let you guys know that monday i will be officially starting my tattoo studies, at a Tattoo academy at Milan-Italy.
It is something really exciting for me, one can call it an achievement, like I've been studying on my own for one year and a half , and have drawing my whole life, but tattoo its something different, i think it has a lot to do with intimacy you get from the person you are tattooing and from the sense of bonding trough art, trough body decoration, where i as a student see as something almost spiritual.
Tattoo is a really mystic form of art, a primordial kind of art in my opinion, i believe it follows the idea of wearing jewelry (sticks and bones back then i think), or even further, together with body paint, who knows, add that to a really selective group of people who are willing to share their knowledge and such rich history and you goes mystical as it can get :)
I can go hours talking about my ideas and historical facts of tattooing ( i might as well do a few post on the history and stuff).
Anyways the intention of this post is to tell you all that im really thinking of doing a daily post talking about my experience in this adventure im about to embrace.
im still learning how to move trough steemit and i apologize for my grammar and English in general.
please let me know what you think, i tough of doing a video blog, but im bit shy you know, i might do one like at the hostel where i will be at, like real nice place, i will make sure to share every detail with you guys.
I've booked my hostel trough booking.com which like gave 15 free passes to museums and stuff and that, im really looking forward to see and share with all of you!
IMG_20180111_182131_164.jpg
so yeah let me know what you think this idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64