High as a kite from opiads. I am about to sue someone.

in #bigpharma-opiads6 years ago (edited)

My wife and i took care of my 90 yr old mum, the first thing we did was meet her doctor and get her meds reduced from 13 to 3. She was healthy when we left after about 4 yrs . Then my medical professional older sister took over and in 1 yr she was back on 12 pharmas. Last christmas when we watched out for her, cause she is in a nursing home now, you could tell she was as high as a kite from opiads. I am about to sue someone.

https://www.newstarget.com/2017-10-28-the-tide-is-turning-big-pharma-billionaire-arrested-charged-with-conspiracy-bribery-of-doctors.html

Sort:  

BIG Pharma is the biggest drug dealer of all !!
and all they're "medicines" are made from petro-chemicals..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66