Sort:  

😀 Ah, thank goodness you saw it before someone came for me. Lol!

Well, i am hoping I don't go "missing" again.. lol! Thanks for sticking around.... i was wondering if i needed to do some sort of reintroduction after staying away for quite a while, well, looks like I don't need to do that 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

It was such an interesting article about saying the same think only differently. We wrote about the same thing right around the same time you and I. Did you get a chance to read the one I did a little over a week ago called Once, That’s it? Promise I’m not here like “check me out!” It’s passed the pay anyway, don’t vote it but still, you might enjoy it, I went into detail about embracing mistakes. Kinda the same, no?

Have a great evening @audreybits. We got a storm en route and I’ve been time lapsing it the past two hours. Ahh yeah!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, yeah... it is, sort of...🙂 I will definitely go have a look at it, and oh, feel free to let me know of any interesting article i must have missed😉

How was the storm, and hope the photos did turn out great?

Posted using Partiko Android

It turned out a lot cooler than I thought. I originally just wanted a sunset, I was surprised with a storm. Not as cool as your article though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now, i am flattered.😊 Ah, that's amazing! Do you plan on posting them here?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh heck yeah! This whole video editing thing is new to me. We’ve released two recipe videos so far for my wife—lots of fun! Happy Sunday, Audrey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, Audrey. Psst... I did it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70