STINGY STINGY!

in #bigwaves6 years ago

image

"Baby you know I so much love you eh. I can't do without you. Give me this ' thing' as a proof of your love for me you hear?" He said, licking his lips like a dog who just finished devouring a' tasty' bone.

"But Osakade, if you truly love me you won't ask for the ' thing' na... " She said, shifting her body from his on the king size mattress they sat.

"Oh my love, it's not what you think. You are a big girl now and others are doing it too. Ifeyinwa and Jocobo has done it too. Adefemi and Isabella has also done it. Let us do it too my Queen. You will like it I promise you." He said, drawing nearer to hug her but she pushed him away.

" No Osakade I won't. If you love me, come and see my Papa, he will be glad to hand me over to you as your wife. Yes I love you but this is not right at all." She said folding her arms over her chest.

He stood up, faced her and said;

" Queen, now I know you don't love me. If we don't do it today, then just know our relationship is over!" He said turning his face away to face the window.

"What! Why Osakade? Don't do this to me please. I love you so much please." She cried kneeling before him.

" Then prove it Queen! Prove it by doing it with me. I don't know you could be this stingy because of an ordinary ' something ' like this . You are just a stingy stingy person. "

"Never Osakade! Yes I love you but I will never do it. Goodbye!" She screamed and ran out of the door.

" Why are you crying Isabella? " asked Queen as she saw her friend crying on her way home from Osakade's house.

" Adefemi is a fool. His an idiot! I regret the day I met him. After making me believe he loved me and did the ' thing' with me. He has the guts to tell me that it's over between us. He now has a new woman." She said, trying to clean her tears with the edge of her blouse!

" Mogbe o!! Obasi mbok! Do you know Osakade tried doing it with me today too? "

"What! Did you allow him?" Isabella asked in surprise.

"Never! In fact,I'm just coming from there before I met you."

"Thank God! I'm just a fool for allowing Adefemi fool me. " She said crying again.

Queen hugged her, helped her clean her tears as they walked away.

" Don't worry Isabella. We will teach them a lesson!" Said Queen.

What was the lesson they taught them? Watch out!

Sort:  

Waiting to hear what they did to get back at their fickle men...I enjoyed reading this. Cheers.

#Bigwaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98