Gratitude:my steemit story so far......

in #bigwaves6 years ago (edited)

image

The journey of a thousand mile like they say starts with a step. Many a times things seems difficult to venture into cos we only sight the negative nature leaving the original concept of it.

Life isn't all rosy most times but I keep on pushing forward and often times when I feel down I look at the beautiful faces around me and I am motivated.

image

Yea, being around the people that understands your pain not only your gain is among the greatest gift of live which i have today.

Not that i have gotten it all with steemit blockchain but that little makes me happy and it keeps my creativity spirit up and going. What a wonderful mates i met here on this platform.

One thing for sure is that i always give gratitude for the live am living today, always i give God the glory. The grace of God always abide in me.

I can't forget the family i met here on the steemit. The great communities i found myself in, both local and international.
image

I can't forget people like:

@ehiboss, @ewuoso @adabless @mustard @jaichai @mermaidvampire @camzy @desmonddesk @evelyniroh @good-karma @lymepoet @johnstone @wolfhart @itsmechille @iamchijamz @jee1 @eurogee @burlarj @insideoutlet @afolwalex

and great communities like:

@genesis-project @goldenproject @steemjet @asapers @esteem @backtoschool @naijapidgin @euronation @reachout @steemians

please if not mentioned don't be angry at me you are always in my mind.

Thank you all for making my journey on steemit blockchain a success.

mhj7ohiuo3.jpg

Asapers.gif

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Love you brada

Congratulations @lapb! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lapb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I hope your success in steemit

congratulations sir

Why do you think the dinosaurs went extinct?

Why do you think the dinosaurs went extinct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95