Hurray! It's My brother @dr-kent's birthday.

in #bigwaves6 years ago

Happy birthday Ken.


Words will fail me to express the excitement and joy that floods my soul today. It's my brother @dr-kent's birthday. This man right here is worth celebrating. This man is a life changer an influence, a force, an embodiment of knowledge and excellence.


06/06



Talk of a young man that is wealthy, yet humble
Talk of a man that is full of knowledge yet, childlike
An embodiment of wisdom and sound judgement
A disciplined man that sticks to "the plan"
Ken is large hearted and fearless
A selfless giver
A great friend that sticks closer than a brother
An handsome young man a.k.a husband material (Clue for the ladies)*
Ken is focused studious and relentless
Ken sets goals; Ken sets financial goals and goes for it
Ken is an encyclopedia of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology
Ken is a lover of the word. He doesn't joke with his messages and audio books
Ken is an awesome cook! As good as I think I am at cooking, I still do have bosses I look up to in cooking.
Ken is meticulous and detail oriented
Talk of researching and getting to the root of things, then you must count Ken in
Ken introduced me to Cryptocurrencies, STEEMIT, ICO's airdrops, etc. I can't thank you enough my brother for this gesture. This is one of the best things that has happened to my finance
If you're around Ken, you cannot but leave with a deposit, a deposit/investment of his personality. When he talks, especially about cryptos, I keep quiet and listen
Talk of financial prudence and integrity; Ken is top-notch.


My birthday message to you @dr-kent:

IMG_0032.JPG
My dearest brother, I can't thank you enough for all you do, for the lives you touch, for the fights you've fought for the good of others. Thank you for being selfless and liberal. Thank you for saying yes to Jesus. Thank you for being you. The things you do, God is watching, and He shall reward you openly and beyond your imagination. You've carved for yourself a great name.

You are a burning and a shinning light. The effulgence of God's glory, and express image of His person. It's a new milestone for you today. It's a new and higher level of success for you my brother.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEN.


You are blessed, you are highly favored and graced, it is 1000X for you as you have desired and longed for. As I acknowledge every good thing in you today, I decree and declare that these qualities of you grow beyond your imagination. Your riches grow! Your money grows!! NO LOSS FOR YOU!!!


You'll continue to grow from strength to strength
You cannot be small
You will never go down. You will never suddenly get small
What you have made happened for others (for me) God is making it happen for you ten thousand times
You are lifted!
You are lifted!!
You are lifted!!!
Nothing shall be able to stand against you successfully. If they try to stand they'll fall down flat.
You are blessed in the name of JESUS! AMEN!!


Kindly do me the favor of upvoting this post in honor of my esteemed brother @dr-kent. I'll be so glad if you do this. This man means so much to me. Kindly help me honor him by upvoting this post.


Regards,
@marpemusic
[MuSiCThatGodInhabits]


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Happy birthday to your brother!

Thanks a million for the wishes!
Very well appreciated!!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59