Vegan Bike Ride!!!!

in #bike8 years ago

https://youtu.be/ZGgL2WyPt4g


Went out for my very first group bike ride. So much fun!!! I highly recommend doing this in your city or hit me up and we can go together next time. Just Say the words.......I Can Do More 

Sort:  

What is the difference between a Vegan Bike Ride, and a Bike Ride? Is it making sure the bike has 0% animal products. :) (I'm being a smart ass... but I am serious. I have friends who are Vegan so I am GRINNING as I ask this. )

OKAY so I watched the video... I know you are riding for Veganism. :)

Kind of like riding for Multiple Sclerosis.

I went Vegan 90 days ago and started doing things outside my comfort zone. I had not rode a bike in 10 years before this event. I made new friends ate great food and got great exercise......all before pokemon go lol

Haha... good for you. I couldn't go Vegan. :) Well, I could. I've eaten a lot of vegan food with my vegan friends, but I like cheese and meat too much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69