My Dreams Becomes True

in #bike6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends.
Now I want to share with you very special thing what havened In my Life.
When I was 16 years old maybe it was 2010 I saw A bike which buys my close friend and that was the best Bike in my country at that moment!
I was just amazed at seeing that bike and fully surprised. At that moment I made a destination one day I will also Buy just this same bike and which is only my money. I was desperate with my passion and Step by step adore some money.
image.png
Image source
After seven Years My dreams become true, Today I buy that Bike what I wanted...
I am too much happy now. No one even my parents don't know about this and my passion.
Here the Bike, My dream, My Queen!
image.png
image.png
It Maybe low category Bike all over the world though I love this Bike so much. By the way, this is the top speed Bike In my country though recently add many latest versions bike.
image.png
image.png
Today I ride this and travel with this. Pray for me as if Can Ride safely...
Thanks!

|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sadmim.siam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60