You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats Happening In The Shop This Week

in #bikers6 years ago

That seems like a big gun for shooting mosquitoes! Or are they big. Oh wait! I see it has blond hair and everything and it’s on your Harley! Quick shoot it!
Just kidding ... awesome post. Gear head reporting here. Followed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We've had almost 4 weeks or intermittent rain here in South Texas. I fogged the shop and still get ate up. Need to bring my shotgun!

That blonde haired sprite was my backup yesterday.

Thanks for the comments, upvote and follow, man. I followed back.

Thanks man! Hey we’ve had rain like that here also. Must be a global thing ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65