Check out this pair of Old Road Bikes.

in #bikes5 years ago


Check out this old Kawasaki GPZ600R and a cool Ducati SD 900 DARMAH.

IMG_0136.JPG

IMG_0137.JPG

IMG_0138.JPG

IMG_0139.JPG

IMG_0143.JPG

IMG_0141.JPG

IMG_0142.JPG

IMG_0140.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Great bikes, I have always liked the sound of the Ducati, awesome mate. :-)

I like the red Kawasaki looks great.

Nice photos of this classic bikes.
@tipu curate

Thanks mate glad you like them, what is this @tipu?

Before HF21/22, it was a bid bot but with #newsteeem, @tipu changes his direction with a system of curation (more explication on this post). You can be easily a @tipu curator, I like this system in order to reward good posts.

Cool I will check it out, thanks mate.

If you want to be curator, I think I can nominate you. Just tell me if you're interesting.

Both were great bikes in their day, so was the Triumph stag (the red car) in the background.

I rebuilt a Darmah motor for a race bike in the early 90's & it kept up with all but a few of the newer bikes.

Cool, I always wanted to ride a road bike but never trusted myself to behave. Must of been awesome to race cheers mate.

Not a big bike fan though I like the Triumph TR5 in the back ground 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah they are a great little car, I did a post a while ago with this car, cheers mate.
https://busy.org/@silverbug/check-out-this-cool-triumph-tr6

I love the classics, especially when they're in great condition like that.

I love the classics,
Especially when they're in great
Condition like that.

                 - tbnfl4sun


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65