You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-Fi Novel: The Ultimate Debate Part 10: Mirrored Room

in #bilimkurgu6 years ago

Regards @muratkbesiroglu

I like this phrase :

“My body can easily be renewed, and the copy of the information in my memory is on Plato. It is unclear where my memory ends and where Plato's memory begins, even where Plato's memory ends and where the hypernet begins. In terms of the architecture of my mind, the situation is a bit more complicated. In Plato, the architecture of my mind does not have a complete scheme, there is not even a detailed mapping.”

It fits to a musician as well? In the Future i mean ... once i did a dna test and after that i've heard that they are cloning the people who did the tests at their laboratory for Mars ... i wonder if i have some clones already :-)

Regards @muratkbesiroglu

Feel free to checkout my music/art & blogs i'm presenting on my channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87