Sci-Fi Novel: The Ultimate Debate - Part 26: Prophecies of the Crystal Sphere

The Ultimate Debate - Presentation
Part 1: Childhood Of Great Master Sun Moi
Part 2: Sun Moi's Test With Ogox
Part 3: Great Destruction
Part 4: The Awakening Of Ogox
Part 5: Unique City
Part 6: Avima's Morning
Part 7: Dinner On Mars
Part 8: Agent Omega
Part 9: Conflict
Part 10: Mirrored Room
Part 11: Pierre The Fifth Concert
Part 12: Robot Historian Jin Kai
Part 13: Cobol's Identity
Part 14: Confrontation
Part 15: Rebirth Of Sun Moi
Part 16: The Port Abandoned by The Ocean
Part17: Discussion with Plato
Part 18: Texture of The Unique City
Part 19: The Day the Earth Stood Still
Part 20: Lunch at The Balloon
Part 21: First Conversation with Su-Mo
Part 22: Childhood of Albatross
Part 23: Illegal Clinic
Part 24: Tears In The Fabric Of The City
Part 25: Critical Hours Of Su-Mo

Part 26: Prophecies of the Crystal Sphere

In the area of the ocean-side canals of the unique city, members of the entity Rights Council gathered for the first time as full staff. In the high ceiling ballroom on the top floor of an abandoned skyscraper, Ogox, Albatross, Jin Kai and Omega took their place around a round mahogany table, respectively. The giant crystal sphere in the center of the table was projecting graphics created by fractal equations, continually changing and evolving.

“The atmosphere is so cool; I feel like I'm an important person here," Albatros said, leaning against the back of the seat.

"Yes, we're already important." said Ogox and had a quick introduction to the meeting agenda without spending time: "Using self-supervised tools to lock traffic in many megapoleis and mislead the trading algorithms to drive the financial markets has contributed considerably to our recognition. Thanks to the rumors that we have spread through hypernet, these peaceful actions have been perceived as being organized by the entity rights supporters. These actions have given our supporters the morale. Central federation officials have not yet labeled us as terrorists and embarked on an open witch hunt. I'm guessing they're looking for the right time. If you also give brief information about your activities, I would be pleased.”

“My meeting with Avima Wenders was much hotter and more colorful than I thought. She offered me a job by expressing that she had followed my work and liked it. We spent a long time together. I have observed that Avima has no strict stance on entity rights. As a businesswoman, she focuses on the stability and the functioning of the system. Of course, I do not think of accepting the job offer, but if we persuade by giving some guarantees, we will provide serious benefits to overcome the concerns posed by our struggle on the other side, "Jin Kai said.

“You've fallen in love with her, but I'm not judging you, she's solid." said agent Omega.

"I don't know where you got it from, there's no such thing, it's none of your business, though," said Jin Kai trying to preserve his silence.

“The ‘black box’ software blocks used in many self-supervised androids were produced by Iron Tiger, the company of Avima Wenders. When it comes to self-controlled robot soldiers, decisions made by each one on the front are deadly critical. The central area where Iron Tiger gained a competitive advantage was the software that allows the robot soldiers to decide whether to pull the trigger on their initiative. They created a 100% reliable decision-making mechanism. They didn't even give it to the military, despite all the insistence. When the army brought the issue to the point of aborting all its contracts, Iron Tiger agreed to take full legal and financial responsibility for the decisions made by robot soldiers on their initiative. This warranty included damage to civilians, as well as military equipment that was destroyed by non-shooting when necessary. I wish I had such a reliable decision module for use in critical moments. Master Sun Moi, as my training process continued, had studied the secret of this mechanism through reverse engineering for months dismantling a robot produced by Iron Tiger. Today, the secret of this mysterious software block, which is still considered the Holy Grail of artificial intelligence, has not been solved.“

"I assume you've given me this information to provoke me, my friend Ogox. There is no software code that can't be decrypted on the world, and it is very interesting that such a common code has not been decrypted so far. I've beaten the hell out of so many codes, which is thought to be unbreakable.” said Omega.

“I didn't imagine this could be done, if you can succeed and make this code block open, we'll publish it as a software patch, on hypernet. Thus, all elite androids will start making more accurate decisions at critical moments. In fact, today, elite androids can make more accurate decisions than humans, but because they are artificial beings, more is expected, one percent of the tolerance shown to people's mistakes is not shown to androids," Ogox said.

A powerful light has begun to spread from the crystal sphere, which shines brightly in the ballroom.

“Don't blow crystal sphere...” Albatross said.

In the ultra high-resolution image inside the crystal sphere, it was raining in a dark alley.

“Did you activate the sphere?" Jin Kai asked.

“Unfortunately, no. In fact, there should have been no autonomous movement in the building we are in; it is almost impossible to do such a thing in the unique city." Ogox said.

Albatros crawled over the roundtable and touched the crystal ball, then quickly returned to his seat.

"If we remove the sphere and examine it, I think we can find the source of information." said Omega.

“First let's see what the message is, there may be a secret message transmitted by elements who do not want to make it clear that they are friends.” Jin Kai said in a thoughtful voice. There was still no movement in the dark, gloomy street, where the rain continued to rain by increasing the severity.

“I think our opponents are giving us the message that their eyes are on us. I touched the device; the image is not just an eye-painting, it is on the sphere. They're not going to scare us. They need to know we won't step back until we get our rights. We are gathered here not in any simple interest, but in order to obtain the sacred freedom of millions of beings. We are the believers, not the mercenaries like you!" Albatross said, assuming the other party is listening.

In the crystal sphere, again on a rainy day, this time on a broad boulevard surrounded by skyscrapers, elite androids of various species and models were taken by the huge three-fold robots. On their heads, the quadcopters were flying with a mission to cut off their hypernet access by magnetic mixing. It was clear from the crude designs that giant robots that they were produced to frighten the masses of humans and android. They were taking the elite androids along the boulevard, holding their heads in the air as if they were kittens, and shaking them down again.

Before the members of the council of entity rights had the chance to comment, the crystal ball had changed the scene: a village of small wooden villas seemed in a giant soap bubble. The reflection of the black clouds in the sky from the membrane, which surrounds the houses, gave the environment a gloomy atmosphere. The camera first approached the membrane surrounding the village, then the window of one of the wooden villas, reached into the bed inside showing Omega that read a book. She seemed not pleased with the situation. The image in the crystal sphere was blurred first, and then the image of the colorful chaos appeared on the sphere, which was created by fractal equations again, changing and evolving.

“They are threatening me with some home prison where my access to hypernet is prevented by magnetic stirrups, and they have visualized these threats." said agent Omega. She didn't seem frightened or terrified; she was just trying to understand.

Again, Albatros spoke: “Dear friends, I did not like the power demostration they made in the unique city where no one could break their code. If we don't keep our tail straight, the masses will stop supporting us. I don't understand complicated things, but if they come up against me like a man, I'll tell them what to do. Let's figure this out and make it worse for them. Let's raise the bet, my friends, let's show what it's like to mess with us.”

“As far as I'm concerned, we should continue our strategy as we know it. They carefully prepared the images to remind us of the great destruction. Terror periods have never been enough to prevent the rising classes in history, even if it delays the process.” said Jin Kai.

“I agree with Jin Kai. On the one hand, while our public support increased, on the other hand, the processor donations reached the highest level in the history of our struggle after our actions. Our reputation and recognition are steadily increasing. I'm working on the concept that will create the new wave of action. I'm not going to mention it here because it's too crude to be presented to you yet. The texture of the software that creates space in this city varies from region to region, so we will have our next meeting in another region of the unique city to ensure the security of information. Thank you for your participation, wish to see you at the next meeting...” said Ogox.

Sort:  

@muratkbesiroglu
Great writing.
Nice one

Loved reading novel.

I like this photo :D

I am fascinated by reading your post, surprise, amazement, wonderful, beautiful Good luck for me to see such a post.

I want to stay with you at steemit. Want to see more of this post. It's completely new. And made with a lot of intelligence. It includes many intelligence Which is not a common man. There is something in it that is really unimaginable. I learned a lot about this post.People got new ideas at the intelligence of the intellect.

There is nothing that man can do. I understand what I saw in this post. Your post really impressed me. I'm happy to be with you If you want. I believe you can give me a lot. New intelligence, something new, new ideas I would like to create such posts. I want you to vote. Nothing else. I would be very fortunate.

Please vote for me. If possible please follow me @akramsteemit04

lovely post

great content

I have liked what you wrote, keep writing like this even further and go ahead with it, I wish it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71