You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Magnitsky Act: Behind the Scenes” – Banned Documentary – Bill Browder, the truth about his “contrived plot” and his international charade

in #billbrowder5 years ago

Dear @steemitcentral

Thank you for sharing this post with me. Completely new story. I've never heard about this Bill guy, but I presume he is some way quite important.

Definetly you put huge amount of work into this post. Respect!

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

He's "important" in that he convinced several western governments to pass legislation that imposes sanctions against various Russian figures. But the legislation is based on dubious information provided by Browder himself. It's quite fishy.

And yes, I spent a fair amount of time on it. Still, it was worth the effort, I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45